Richfield Announces Recipients of 2012 Football Post Season Awards, Honors

Players receive all-conference and team awards.

The following are the 2012 Richfield High School Spartans Football Post-Season Award recipients:

2012 CSC All-Conference Honorable Mention

  1. Chandler Arrendondo
  2. Cameron Dearing
  3. Jared Mullen
  4. Andrew Allen

2012 CSC  All- Conference

  1. Deshawn Jones
  2. Ed Guyton
  3. Devon Schilla-Robinson
  4. Corban Halbur
  5. Michael Jacobs

2012 Team Awards

Most Improved Player: 

  • Tyler Stresnak


  • Offense:   Scott Thomas
  • Defense:  Abielle Tamirat / Kevin Krohn

Randy Lopko Award:  Spartan Spirit

  • Andrew Allen

Special Forces Player of the Year: 

  • Jack Stellon

Dick Walker Award:  Academic Achievement

  • Senior- Dan Opitz: 4.329
  • Junior- Ascher Johnson:  3.724
  • Sophomore- Marcu Voigt:  4.686
Lee Herman November 17, 2012 at 03:49 PM
Congrats to all the football award winners!!


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »